A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2002-12-31 at 10:49 p.m.

New Years Eve

Well... it's countdown to the new year, and I'm just sitting here on the computer. I don't know if Amanda is going to call me or not, to hang out for a while. And if she DOES call, I don't know when it would be. So I still don't know exactly what I'm doing for the ball drop. Probably, I'll be sitting here, until the countdown from 10 starts, and then I'll go over to the TV to watch. Whoopie. I had to work tonight, and about a minute before I walked out the door to head home, a torrential downpour started, and I got to walk in the rain! :-D I love the rain, but to tell you the truth, I like to pick the times to walk in it. So it wasn't the greatest tonight, but oh well. Rain is so few and far between here, any rain is welcome. By the time I got over to the house I wanted to photograph, the rain was basically gone. The house was COVERED with lights and decorations, and it was incredibly detailed. No, it wasn't a digital camera, and no, I don't have a scanner, so unfortunately I won't have them online. Unless of course Mom decides to get a CD of the pics. But that's her decision.

Well, Mom decided to go to bed, because she's got a headache. So if Amanda doesn't call, I'll be alone for the start of the New Year. But I suppose there are worse places that I could be. So I'll just stay online until she calls my cell, and we'll work it from there. Or maybe not. A thunderstorm just rolled in, so maybe I'll be sitting and reading by candlelight. At least I'll be able to catch up on a couple of books. LOL.

But I'd better post this, before I get cut off. Bye all, and Happy New Year!!!! :D

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)