A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-01-11 at 3:14 a.m.

Work Details

Okay, now it's time to tell about my last few days at work. First of all, Thursday the 9th was a slow day. We got done halfway through the day, because one of the jobs wasn't ready yet. We saw Pokemon artwork on the side of a trailer (I wanted to burn it down), and I was almost late to my second job (UPS). That was because I ran into one of my SWJ buddies, Tabbi. She hasn't been on in a little while and so we got catching up, and playing chess. Before I knew it, it was 5:40 pm, and I should have left by 5:35 pm. Oops. I sped and made it on time, but it was a pain.

Today was a little bit busier. Scott (the guy I work with on surveying) and I threw the football around for a bit, I listened to Scott tease Adrianna (one of the office people) on the phone. We had the wrong address for a house we were doing, because the number they gave us didn't exist. And so she was describing the house. The problem was, she said a white house, with palm trees in the front. THEY ALL ARE LIKE THAT DOWN HERE! It's FLORIDA already. LOL! So then Scott put Adrianna on speakerphone and she was flirting with him, not knowing that I could hear. And finally, Scott's friend Herb told me that this girl Scott met a few nights ago was a 200, on a scale of 1 to 10. Rough day at the office. Hope all of them aren't like this. :P

But now that I finally got down what I wanted to say from the last two days, I'll sign out. Good night all, see you on the flip side!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)