A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-01-24 at 12:29 a.m.

The Weekend Shannanigans

I've GOT to write earlier. This is getting just plain silly. This Saturday I'm going to see Les Miserables!!! I love it! It's my favorite musical of all time! And I'm going to see it, all by myself. :)

It doesn't matter to me, as long as I can go. I saw it in Toronto before, and it was spectacular. I fell in love, that day. And I hope to do so, all over again. Not with a person, with the musical. :)

Damn my cold weather friends. They sent me this weather. It is 30 degress tonight. And will be that way tomorrow too. With a wind chill in the teens to 20s. And Jacksonville is in the teens, with a chill in single digits... GEEZ PEOPLE, this is Florida! Stop sending us your shitty ass weather!

But also for the weekend, I'm looking to play in a flag football tournament on Sunday. It's called Stupor Bowl. It should be a FUN alternative to the Super Bowl. I don't like either team, and I'm rooting for a permanent rain delay. Go Rain!!! :D

Well, I know I said I would tell about Wednesday's Earl Pitts, but I'll just tell you it was about dissing Canada. I'll fill in the rest tomorrow. But for now, it's the bedtime again. Bye!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)