A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-01-25 at 11:19 a.m.

On Hold With Dell

Okay, I know I'm a slacker. But the truth is, I have a good excuse for why I did not put an entry in last night. No phone line. Mother dear decided that I wasn't going on last night, and that was that. So I sat up all night talking on the phone and watching movies, instead. I'll show her... :P

But anyway, it's been all work, work, work lately. And now I'm on the line with Dell Technical Support. The problem is, it is apparently no one's job to help me with my problem. And so I'm getting shuffled around from person to person. If I wasn't on weekend minutes on my cellphone, I would be killing all my minutes today, to try and get this damn satellite modem up and running. So I'm about ready to give up, because I have to go get ready to see Les Miserables!!

I will definitely have to work more on it later, if I can't get anything accomplished within the next fifteen minutes or so.

Okay, fifteen minutes have gone by, and still on hold. So I guess I'm headed out to get ready for the show. Will update more later. Bye all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)