A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-01-28 at 11:13 p.m.

Dell and BJ

Fucking Dell... excuse my language, I don't usually swear on here, because of the diversity of people who may visit. But I spent over 3 hours on the phone, trying to get answers to my questions. And at the end of it all, they tell me that they are going to charge me $30 to answer my questions. That's their set fee, per usage. So I told them to forget about it, and hung up. I can't afford that now, especially with Mom out of a job. So I'll see what I can come up with online. Maybe I can get ahold of Steve, my old computer teacher, and see if he has any ideas.


But this was going to be the regular start to my entry. It was an interesting day, to say the least. While driving between surveys this morning, I happened to look over and noticed this guy in the car next to me. I looked away, and looked again, and all of a sudden there was a girl sitting next to him. I turned and commented to Scott, the guy I work with, and we looked again. And her head was gone again. But this time, we looked closer and could see her head bobbing up and down on his lap. Well, that's all we needed to see... and they must have noticed that we saw, because they were looking and laughing, when her head was visible, that is...

But thus ends the normal part of our program. It is now time to switch gears to the depressive rant that occasionally appears on these pages.

Actually, no depressing rant tonight. It's time for bed again kiddies. Saved by the bell. Night!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)