A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-02-01 at 11:44 p.m.

Saturday to Remember

First I would like to say... GO SU! They upset #2 Pitt tonight, with a final score of 67-65. I wish I could have seen the game, but at least they have upset two top ten teams already this season. :D

Saw pics of Lissy and Mike together... So THERE for all you non-believers. HA! I must say, he looks a little younger than I pictured him. But they definitely do make a cute couple. Couple of what, I don't know... LOL!

But anyway, things are going okay here. I've been doing the home improvement thing all day, with my father. Building is so much fun, I've missed it. So we didn't go golfing today. We will be going tomorrow, with my grandfather. I can't wait to swing the irons again. I told my friend Anna that we would have to go golfing sometime, cuz she's a golfer too. Of course, that would mean a trip to San Diego, with my clubs. So that will be filed under "future plans".

But Monday I go back to the real world of work. Yay. I'm not sure when Dad is leaving yet, I have to ask him, but he's headed over to the Atlantic coast sometime to see his brothers and sister. I've got to get over there myself, and see them, once I get transportation... but I'm still working on it. I guess we'll just wait and see.


In Memoriam

Heroes come in all shapes and sizes
You will never be forgotten,
And will live in the hearts and souls
Of all America.
Fly free and proud.

  • Rick Husband

  • Michael Anderson

  • David Brown

  • Kalpana Chalwa

  • Laurel Clark

  • William McCool

  • Ilan Ramon

Rest in peace, brothers and sisters.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)