A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-02-22 at 7:25 p.m.

Satellite Modem on Hold

Hey all, I didn't get my satellite modem set up. We've decided to wait on it, until Mom can get a job. For those of you who are wondering, no I don't have to pay for it, because we don't have it registered yet. It is just sitting up on the roof looking pretty. And so until we actually register for service, we don't have a monthly fee. So we will put it off as long as we can, and hopefully Mom will find work soon. There's a storm going on right now, so hopefully I won't get booted before this entry is done, and I'll have to keep it short. Things are going pretty well, and I didn't have to work today. I will be working around the house tomorrow, I'm sure... my room is kind of a mess. Actually, I may turn the computer off for a while, and go work on that tonight. I meant to put a quote in last night, but I forgot to, so I will add it to the end of this entry. Which reminds me, I will end this now before the storm takes me. Later all!

"Generally you don't see that kind of behavior in a major appliance..."

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)