A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-03-07 at 11:59 p.m.

Grease Tomorrow!

Just another day in paradise! Not much new and exciting today. "I work and I slave, and what thanks do I get? I wish I were dead!" (I forget what movie that is from. Can anyone enlighten me, before I remember it for myself? :) Oh wait, it's not from a movie, I think it's from a cartoon... :P )

Well, although I haven't mentioned it recently, before this, tomorrow is the day I go to see Grease!!! I'm going with Mom, because Amanda is obviously busy... Oh well, her loss, Mom's gain. It will be the third musical I will have gone to in three months, and it will be the third one that I sing from start to finish. Did I mention that I love musicals? I get weird reactions from people, accusing me of being homosexual, etc. To them I say, whatever. I am not homosexual myself, though I do not have a problem with homosexuals at all. I just happen to have been raised to love the fine arts, especially theatre. My best friends back in high school were in drama themselves, though I was just a watcher. I could have probably participated, had I wanted to. But I chose not to, because I had no ambition. But I'm getting off on a tangent, so let me get back to the subject at hand.

Oh wait, there was no subject at hand. So let me say that I am going to be starting up an old hobby again. I'm not going to say what it is just yet. I want it to be a surprise for a few people. But with any luck, they will know soon enough.

Well, I can't think of anything else to add, so I will end this entry here, and maybe I will add a few more rings to my list. It's looking kinda shabby. So good night all, and be excellent to each other!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)