A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-03-13 at 11:21 p.m.

No New News

Well, for not being able to update last night, I really don't have much to say. Things have been business as usual at work, with Scott in a perpetual pissy mood, and jobs that just go to hell when we get them. UPS still hasn't hired me on, and I've got to think that the grace period is up for my temp agency. So why haven't they asked me to sign on? My phone is really screwed up. I couldn't send any messages today. Well, I could send them, but they apparently don't go through. Frustration, total frustration. After all, I asked Sprint about an update on my phone. They told me that it's a piece of crap, and that there are no updates yet. Wow, how nice of them. But the money situation sorted itself out. Mom and I paid the bills, and we even had a combined $25 left over! Woo hoo, we're rich! Still going up to my friend's birthday party this weekend. Amanda won't like that too much. She'll be in town for the weekend. Oh well, so be it... I'm sure I'll see her at some point.

But time for bed. Again. Good night all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)