A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-03-14 at 11:59 p.m.

Cheating Time

Okay, so I am cheating time, and diaryland too. I changed the time, because I wanted to have the entry for the 14th, but in actuality it's past midnight. Oh well, that's just me. I'm just anal about it. Work was okay today, and I got out early from both jobs. So I got to relax a little. Just a little though. I've been so tired lately, and I still insist on not getting enough sleep. Go figure. :P

Oooh, check out the little guy in the top left corner of Kim's diary. So cute! I will have to enquire about one for me, but modified if they can do it. Bet that at least some of you can probably guess what I want mine modified as.

Before I forget, I've been meaning to ask visitors to my site. Are my images still appearing on here? The account that I pulled these from was supposed to be cancelled as of March 1st, but it is still showing up for me. I'm assuming that is because of stored cookies and temp internet files on my computer. And I don't want to wipe them yet, so if anyone cannot see the pics, please Sign My Guestbook and let me know. Thanks! :)

Well, if you could see me now, you would see that my eyelids are very droopy, and I'm blinking back sleep. So that's my cue to vamoose. Bye all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)