A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-03-16 at 11:50 p.m.

Past Time for Updates

Well, I guess it's past time for an update from me. Yes, I know I wasn't online to add an entry last night. I was feeling sick a lot of the day yesterday, so I slept it off. I didn't crawl out of bed until after 6:30pm. So I didn't go to my friend's party, like I had planned to. I feel really bad about it, because I wanted to go. But I didn't think that a 4 hour drive was the best thing for me, how I was feeling. I wound up feeling better as the night went on, and I hung out with a couple of friends around here for a while (Amanda and Cara, of course... my only friends in the area). We went bowling, and then just hung out at Cara's house for a while. Basically just a lazy night, without too much strenuous activity (and no bowling is NOT strenuous). I still wish I could have gone up to see Cat, but that drive would have killed me...

Today was just another lazy day. I slept until around noon or so, maybe a little before. I watched a few movies, washed my car, did some grocery shopping... another lazy day. Wait, I already said that. Hmmm... Got a flat tire. Well, not exactly a flat tire, but I think there's a hole somewhere. So I'm going to get it checked out tomorrow after work. And Mom needed to borrow more money for the bills, so the mortgage check wouldn't bounce. Which will leave me with nothing again, if I have to buy a new tire. But I guess we'll just have to see tomorrow, won't we? Yup yup.

Well, it's storming pretty good out here. I suppose I should put this entry through, before I lose power. So later all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)