A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-03-23 at 11:49 p.m.

NCAA Basketball and Movies

Well, it's time for a quick update before bed. Just another lazy day (I seem to be having a lot of those, and at the same time, be busy... I don't get it). Syracuse WON! And so did Pitt. And the Big East has 4 teams in the Sweet 16, which is just... sweet. Butler made it in (and so I was wrong, Andy, a #12 seed DID win this year), as did #10 Auburn (who is SU's next opponent). #2 seed Florida got KILLED today. I think they scored 46 points, after a season average of 76. But enough about basketball, let's talk about the rest of my day.

I watched a few movies, including Lost in Space and Armageddon. It gave me something to do, while not watching basketball. And of course, that was after sleeping until noon or so. It just was a boring day for me. Oh wait, I played SimGolf on the computer. It's a cool game, if you like golf. And I happen to LOVE golf (although it can be boring to watch). Speaking of the computer, I suppose I should remember to check Amazon again for that stuff, but that will come after I make sure I have money.

But anyway, I've said all my good nights to my friends, and I think it is time for me to jet to bed. Good night all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)