A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-03-28 at 11:40 p.m.

Hating UPS and More Rings

Well, not much to say here. I am beginning to hate my job at UPS. The drivers, whether intentionally or unintentionally, make my job ten times harder. They mangle the bills, ripping, tearing, spilling food and drink on them... basically anything that will make it difficult for the scanner to read them. And it didn't start off good for me, because I went without food. So maybe that is the reason for me being cranky.

But the reason I didn't eat was that I was working on my rings page. Maybe now that I've got a few more added, that I wanted, more people will randomly find me. Increased number of readers is always a good thing. Besides, I get to meet new people to read new diaries. ALWAYS a good thing. :)

No work this weekend. Scott is reserving a hotel on the beach, with a buddy of his. They plan to spend the entire weekend getting drunk and picking up women. Sounds like a blast. So I can't make up my hours missed from the past two days. Oh well, I guess I just have to look forward to a small paycheck this next week. Or the week after. Whenever it comes.

Have you ever seen what happens when a metal newspaper box gets rolled up in the tires of an 18 wheeler? I have. Funniest thing you'd ever want to see...

But because I added an entry earlier, I think I'll cut this one short. Later all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)