A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-03-31 at 5:12 p.m.

Clarification

Okay, I suppose I should clarify my last entry, so there is no confusion. I will be online to talk to occasionally. But I won't be staying up late anymore. So if I don't get home until after 11, I probably won't be on. If I get home before then, I may get on until 11:30 or so... but no later. I just jumped on here quick to throw this on, and it's time to finish getting ready for work. Later all...

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)