A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-06-02 at 11:59 p.m.

Damn Satellites (Again)

Damn satellite! The signal strength is down to 84 percent, which SHOULD be good enough to transmit, but it's not. So I'm on dialup. Thank God I still have it, but I don't think I will for long. Mom should be cancelling MSN any time now. I don't know what else went wrong, but I was online, and then I wasn't. REALLY frustrating.

But anyway, I talked to Kim tonight. She asked me "we won't drive your mom nuts, will we?" So tell me Kim... do you REALLY want me to answer that question? LOL! They will be here in less than four days, and it's gonna be a blast! We don't have too many definite plans, but PLENTY of tentative ones. I may actually be able to dig out a board game or two, out of my collection. I will have to list the collection for you, at some point. ALSO on my to do list... Maybe I should take a day off from talking online, and actually do some work here. Scary thought, I know... but still, not a bad idea.

I worked in the office today, instead of in the field. The guy who I would have worked with didn't show. I guess his cousin died, and so he will be back on Wednesday. But the burn on the back of my legs is really bothering me. Actually, to be more specific, it is on the back of my knees. I have been limping around all day. Not exactly the best way to travel, let me tell you. But it'll have to do, until I heal.

I guess I should go though. I have a few things to do before bed, and then I need sleep. So good night all, and don't forget about me! :)

And in a final note...
I love you Sherry!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)