A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-06-03 at 11:59 p.m.

Office Work and Opinion Poll

I worked in the office again today. It was a good thing, I suppose, as we were in the middle of a torrential downpour. So I got to stay dry. Not that I dislike the rain... far from it. But I want to choose when I'm dancing in the rain! Scott is due back in tomorrow, and so is Travis. It looks like I could be working in the office again, if I want to. Of course, Scott has to get the rest of his equipment back before he does anything. I got as much of it as I could, but Jim (the "newest" crew chief) took it home with him in his truck. That won't make Scott too happy. Not much I can do about it though. I got some sorting and filing done, but there is still a lot to go. I guess the question is if I really want to work in the office or not. I enjoy it, but I also enjoy the field work. It is a toss-up with me, so I guess I will just have to see when I get there.

UPS was just another day today. I work for my money, and that's about it... It doesn't really do anything for me.

Okay, opinion poll time... what do you think? Is there a difference between a chick flick and a kids/family movie? Leave me a note or sign my book.

I had an opportunity to clean my room tonight, but I squandered it away. I did some of it, but gave up before the end. I will definitely have to finish it up tomorrow and Thursday. I know, I'm a big procrastinator (and if you didn't know that, you haven't been checking out my rings). Speaking of knowing things about me, it's been a while since anyone has taken my Friend Test, so if you haven't taken it yet, try your luck! And if you want to know more about me, until I get my info pages up in here, try my geocities site.

Got a card from Lissy yesterday! She sent a "just because" card... I miss talking to her, and wish there were more hours in the day, so we could keep in touch more. I'm DEFINITELY gonna have to write her back, and soon.

But anyway, I guess I have written enough in here for now. I have realized that my life is kinda boring, and that is why my readership isn't increasing. Once I start getting things in gear and doing what I've been wanting to, maybe it'll change. But until then, good night all!

And of course:
Sherry, I love you!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)