A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-06-04 at 11:59 p.m.

Work and Bills

Scott didn't show up for work today. Isn't that a surprise. And Travis was out again. So I was in the office for the third day this week. It gave me some time to work on some more filing, which is a good thing, and also gave me more time to research, before I had to go. And I got out at a reasonable time. I even had time to eat at home between jobs. I don't get that very often, unless it is a quick sandwich. I do the shower scene, before I do the food routine. Because I can always eat on the road. I don't think too many people would want me to shower on the road... :D

UPS was ... never mind, I shouldn't even have to say it anymore. But that's okay, I'm taking Friday off to go pick up Andy and Kim! I can't believe that it's less than 2 days until they are here! They are leaving on AmTrak tomorrow morning, and will be most of a day and a half getting down here. It sounds like a nice ride, actually. Maybe I'll do that sometime, instead of taking a plane. It would be fun... of course, that would require having TIME. And that is a luxury I can't really afford too much. But I am definitely in the green for this upcoming week!

But I DO have to remember to pay my student loans in the next few days. They are due (maybe even past due, actually...), and I can't get behind in those. Between the three I have, I pay $100 every month ($50 and $50), and then another $120 every three months. It shouldn't really be that bad. I can afford it with no problems. I just have to make sure that I go easy on the frivelous spending. But we will see...

Anyway, it's bed time again! Hope you all have a good night, and I'll chat with you later!

Love you Sherry!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)