A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-06-05 at 11:38 p.m.

Work to Do, Big Day Tomorrow!

Well all, this is just going to be a short entry. I have to do some things before I go to bed, to get ready for Andy and Kim tomorrow!!!! :D

It was my first day back in the field this week, surveying. I almost forgot to put sunscreen on the back of my legs, so I wouldn't be limping for ANOTHER week. But all in all, it was a decent day.

UPS was another story. I spent about 45 preparing a 5 page manual on how to do my job. It shouldn't take that much, but I don't have too much faith in the person who will be taking over for me. I didn't get home until after 11pm.

Mom asked me for more money. I don't know how I'm ever going to get ahead, if she can't get her finances in order.

But I'm getting outta here. Time to do some work, and then time for bed. Good night all!

P.S. Sherry is my girlfriend, and YES I love her!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)