A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-06-06 at 5:26 p.m.

Running Late

Hey all, just wanted to drop in for a quick update. No I'm not late in picking them up, the train is running behind schedule by almost two hours. I plan on leaving within about 15 minutes or so to get them, but I wanted to drop in for a minute first. I can't believe that they're almost here!!! :)

They are getting pretty bored there, after almost a full day on one train. It has been stopping for stops, and now that it has fallen behind, it is stopping for other trains on the tracks, coming in the opposite direction. Ya know, you wouldn't have to worry about that if you had taken a plane guys... :P

But anyway, I'll still be on to update most nights, as will Kim and Andy I'm sure. So keep an eye out, because we may just drop in for a visit (albeit a short one). I guess I'm gonna get outta here, so I can grab a quick bite and some gas before I leave. It won't take more than a half a tank to get there, and a half a tank back. It's all highway driving, so I may even have some left. That is what happened for my trip to West Palm Beach, in about the same amount of driving time. Later all, and I'll be seeing ya!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)