A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-07-29 at 11:53 p.m.

Trip to Port Charlotte

Well, I guess there was more to tell this afternoon than I had figured. So of course, it didn't leave me enough time to tell it. So here I am again. I won't be on for very long, just enough to finish a few errands. I wound up working only half a day in the office. I got a call from the head office, telling me to head up to Port Charlotte to work with Dave. So I got to drive 45 minutes north to draw and measure up houses for 4 hours. It was REALLY worth my time, gas, and wear on the car (yes I had to use my own car, which they will pay me for gas).

UPS last night was a bear. Tonight was a little better. Except that Val was sick, so I got to do part of her jobs. No biggie, it got me extra hours. But I decided to get online tonight. And I don't know why. I was going to do an entry earlier, and then I figured that I would do it tomorrow morning (I'm office bitch again). But something told me to get online tonight. Even though it was late. Good thing, because i had some errands to do.

But anyway, I haven't really had much time to update this tonight, so I'll just leave it as it is. Maybe I'll continue in the morning, from work. Later all.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)