A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-07-30 at 11:10 p.m.

Last Day in the Office

Well here we are again, even if this time will just be a quick entry to say hi. I have to pay some overdue bills and get to bed.

I worked in the office today, but tomorrow starts my time back in the field again. It was fun while it lasted, and I'm sure that it will happen again. But the heat and humidity are calling me, and it's time to get my ass kicked again.

Wow, it can almost get back to being called a regular thing, me getting online to do an entry. Then again, maybe not. After all, it's only been a few days, and we never can tell what tomorrow brings.

UPS was UPS as usual. Drivers come in late, drivers can't take care of their paperwork, drivers can't tell the difference between big blue pieces of paper and little green ones... It must be nice to be a teamster, to have someone do half your work for you. If I could afford it at all, I would quit the damn job. Hell, I would quit both my jobs and find something different. Unfortunately for my cash-flow situation, I can't afford any break in money coming in. Because too much of it goes out.

Okay, enough ranting. Tomorrow is another day. Good night all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)