A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-09-10 at 10:49 p.m.

A Mah Jongg Player!

I found someone who plays Mah Jongg! Not the tile matching game, but the REAL Game of Winds. Her diary is here. Of course, she is nowhere nearby where we can get together and play, and the online versions aren't exactly the greatest in the world... But I read something in her diary which leads me to this next quote:

You might be a redneck if you think the last four words to "The Star-Spangled Banner" are "Gentlemen, start your engines!"

I've been thinking about some of the gold member extras, and I think I'm going to go two different ways with surveys. First, I am going to do the normal type of surveys, where I just ask people personal questions about their lives. But I am also going to try something different, and do trivia on there. I'm a huge trivia buff, and I've already got the beginnings of two sets of trivia mapped out. I'll do a Star Wars and a sitcom questionnaire. After that, the sky is the limit. I'm sure that I'll eventually do at least one movie group, maybe more... movie quotes, famous people... I'm sure I can come up with a lot of them. I just don't know what the options are on my survey forms yet. I guess I'll just have to see.

But anyway, I'm cutting loose here. Later all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)