A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-09-10 at 8:02 a.m.

While On Hiatus

Sorry about the blank diary all... I was all set to do another hiatus from d-land, but wait! I've got a SuperGold membership. Why waste it? Sherry was so sweet to have gotten it for me, it would be wrong of me to do something like that. By the time you all get to read this, there will probably be another entry in my diary. But that's okay. Not much to report from the last day or so... My cast comes off tomorrow afternoon, and then I'm gonna scrub it down for an hour, to clean the damn thing. I can't wait to have full mobility in both hands again! But then Friday, Mom leaves for California, and I'm all alone for more than a week. Oh well, c'est ma vie. Time to go to work... Later all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)