A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-09-26 at 2:47 p.m.

Rants Before Naptime

Okay, here's a quick rant from home, after a slow day at work. Steve and I went out today and did the two jobs that I did all the work on before, plus one other. We were done by noon, just before the rain started pouring down. Another short day, although I did go and get the registration on the truck taken care of. That got me some extra time, though not a lot. So here I am, probably going to take a nap before the next job.

Found an interesting diary entry here. Well actually, the whole diary is interesting. Deep and dark, and yet strangely familiar. But I suppose if you look hard enough and long enough, you will find someone who speaks your words. Even though they don't know you exist.


Cue Rant

I've been trying to be better about leaving guestbook or notes entries in people's diaries. And yet day after day, I look for the answers that usually aren't there. My surveys just sit there, my FriendTest hasn't been filled out in a long time, and I apparently have nothing worthwhile to say, as no one has listed any of my entries in their favorites... Maybe someone's trying to tell me something. Who knows?

Rant Over


Okay, nap time. Later all.

(P.S. I'm getting close to 300!)

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)