A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-10-23 at 11:59 p.m.

Second Round

Okay, my computer shut off on me, so I'm back-dating this and not writing much at all. We actually had a full day of surveying today. Not like the half-days we've been having recently. Although it would have been the same today, if they didn't have a rush job at the office for us to go back out on. And it's the same tomorrow, so Steve said not to come in to the office until 8:30 or 9am. So I'll get a LITTLE extra sleep. Woohoo!

There were two accidents today on the way back to the office (while surveying), within less than a mile. Of course, both delayed us on the road. And we didn't exactly take the normal routes to begin with. Go figure.

Mom just reminded me that exactly one year ago today, I moved down here to Florida. I can't believe it's been a year. And the only thing I've accomplished is to get two jobs which are going nowhere. With the way work is going at surveying, I don't expect that promotion any time soon. And UPS is going nowhere. And I've done nothing else with my year. What a waste... Sorry about the rant. Scratch that, I'm not sorry about the rant. Thought there was more to write about, but I can't think of it now. Good night all.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)