A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-10-30 at 1:27 p.m.

Catch-Up to Do

I'm an ass. And a hypocrite. And ungrateful. I whine and bitch and complain about my problems. My small, insignificant problems. When there are people who are losing their homes, their livelihoods, their lives... So I'm going to try to take a break from talking about my problems. I know that it's a large part of my diary, but hell... I'm sure everyone's sick of hearing about them by now. They're for the most part predictable. So if you REALLY want to hear them, just think of them in your head. You're probably right...


Okay, I've got to start picking up with my entries. I just looked, and I'm at 325, which means if I average one a day, I'll JUST make one per day for my one year anniversary at d-land. How exciting! :P

Guess what today was at work today? Yep, you guessed it... SLOW. Oh well, tomorrow is another day, and I've been told that it should be a full one (whatever that means). Here's to hoping.

Yes I'm STILL working on my trivia surveys. I'm also thinking of doing an ACTUAL survey (*GASP*). I'm sure that I could come up with plenty of questions to ask. I think that I could probably come up with at least one question that most people would want to leave blank... :P

Uh-oh... I just noticed that there's a "Suspected Satellite Link Outage" online for me. And not on my end. So I doubt that I'll be able to actually complete this entry right now. I'll leave the computer up and try again before I go to work.

And now I think that I'm going to head out. I've got to watch a few taped shows of mine. Or maybe I could get a nap in. Or maybe play some "Roller Coaster Tycoon"... So much to do, so little time... :P

Later all.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)